The Exclusives Vol.III is out now

We’ve just released a compilation of unmixed DJ-Kicks exclusive tracks from the past few years of the series, available now digitally and on CD here. The tracklist features highlights from the likes of DJ Koze, Matthew Dear, Marcel Dettmann, John Talabot and many more.

DJ-Kicks – The Exclusives Vol.III tracklist:
01 DJ Koze – I haven’t Been Everywhere Yet But It’s On My List
02 John Talabot – Without You
03 Matthew Dear – Wrong With Us
04 Michael Mayer – The Horn Conspiracy
05 Will Saul & Komon – Two For One
06 Breach – Beroving
07 Levon Vincent / Marcel Dettmann – Can You See
08 Nina Kraviz – Mystery
09 Daniel Avery – A Mechanical Sky
10 Brandt Brauer Frick – Hugo
11 Actress – Bird Matrix

Related News